Saving lives since 1973  

Services Contact Us Board Members A Look Back Home
EMT Level of Care
EMT Careers
Ambulance Gallery
Emergency Links
Dial 9-1-1
Patient Accounts




Barry Welbers, President

Lisa Clinton, Vice President

Francis Butch Torri, Treasurer

Julie Eilers, Secretary



Dick Croissant


Betsy Klopcic

Rich Croissant   Korter Moran

Sandy Grivetti

  Wendy Raef

Dan Hoffert

  Sue Wagner



Volunteer individuals are appointed by the officiating city council to represent the communities and townships of:  Spring Valley, Ladd, Dalzell, Depue, Cherry, Hollowayville, Seatonville, Hall Township, and Selby Township.  Two members from each community are elected as board members.  The board members meet each month to review daily operations and make decisions on short and long term objectives that will benefit residents of their community and township.  The board members fulfill certain responsibilities as a volunteer representative for a not-for-profit organization.  These responsibilities are an integral requirement for charitable organizations and are administrated by the Illinois Attorney General's Office.

1. Be Active  
2. Receive no material profit  
3. Avoid conflicts of interest  
4. Exercise judgment in overseeing the organization's affairs  
5. Comply with applicable governmental regulations  

Services Contact us  Board of DirectorsA Look Back Home 

3 Wolfer Industrial Dr., Spring Valley, IL  61362 (815)663-6683

10/33 Ambulance, Ltd.  All Rights Reserved